Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa J Hammond

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa J Hammond

4.6 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Firsching

Thomas Firsching

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rossana has been extremely helpful and quick to respond every time my wife and I have needed insurance. Greatful for her help."
Profile photo of John Gazak

John Gazak

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Bennett

Daniel Bennett

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Blythe for a mutual customer and she was very professional and quick to respond. Thanks for the help Blythe!"
Profile photo of Gary Dukerich

Gary Dukerich

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was trying to think how long I’ve been a client of Lisa and her team. I bet it’s been close to 30 years of great service. I had a real challenging claim, one that you could use to measure a team’s effectiveness. Not only did they respond and perform exceptionally but they were very supportive of me, personally.. I’ll never forget how well they treated me through that situation. I would recommend Lisa and her team to anyone."
Profile photo of Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are fantastic at what they do. They are knowledgeable about the products offered and can help you make sure you have the appropriate coverage you need. Thanks so much for your service and expertise!"
Profile photo of Mark Rupp

Mark Rupp

July 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"They made a mistake on an Insurance Card and I tried to get it corrected. They won't correct THEIR mistake and hung up on me."
Profile photo of Cameron Teachout

Cameron Teachout

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching from one of the On-Line agency to a local agency, They look out for our best interest and extremely easy to work with. Always available for questions on coverage and liability and provide responsible recommendations. AMAZING AGENT!"
Profile photo of Brent Jennings

Brent Jennings

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! All around great experience! Thank you Rossana."
Profile photo of Dawn Wnuk

Dawn Wnuk

September 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"There is a huge disconnect with customer service, claims and the customer. The customer service I have received in the past month has been rude, degrading and down right mean. I have been a customer with State Farm for years and never have I ever been treated so poorly. Insurance is to be there in your time of need. State Farm dropped the ball on this one. To add more salt to the wound they have not contacted me at all regarding this. So sad."
Profile photo of Anna O'Connell

Anna O'Connell

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with the Lisa J Hammond State Farm Insurance for over 35 years. They are just amazing! I have gone through two teenage drivers who are now customers of Lisa J Hammond on their own. I couldn't have asked for better service over the years!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Roberts

Kelsey Roberts

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! They are knowledgeable and have wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Harley big dad biker

Harley big dad biker

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called ahead,my insurance cards were ready,paid with credit card and done.In and out!"
Profile photo of Gina LaMonte

Gina LaMonte

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with, Lisa Hammond and her workers are always available, they make you feel special and treat you as family. I have been with State farm over 30 years and plan on staying with them. Everyone knows you by name and Cindy and all the ladies never make you feel a question asked is crazy and go above to work with you."
Profile photo of Lauren Sheridan

Lauren Sheridan

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! We have been working with Rossana to add home owners insurance to our policy as well as making the switch over for my auto insurance. She, as well as everyone in the office, have been so helpful and patient throughout the entire process! They are also quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Lovely customer service. So glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Zlatko Dizdarevic

Zlatko Dizdarevic

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, always nice customer service and people. Today i went and talked to Kim Miles and she helped me and my wife a lot. We had bad experience with our previous insurance company, and Kim was patient and super nice. I will stay here for years."
Profile photo of Felicia Greene

Felicia Greene

January 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly and joyful."
Profile photo of Chrissy Westcott

Chrissy Westcott

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very sweet and polite staff"